Seeking a like minded house mate

Edit
  • listing picture
  • listing picture
  • listing picture

Features and Amenities:

$360 per month
Available from: August 2nd, 2021
1 Bedroom
Framlingham, Suffolk
I'm looking for a house mate 😊 £360 pcm I’m a single 28 year old LGBTQI+ professional. Seeking a like minded, quiet individual of similar age. I have a large newly renovated detached bungalow on the edge of the countryside town of Framlingham, Suffolk, East Anglia. I live on my own with my miniature Dachund and pet rabbit. Fully furnished double room overlooking fields with en-suite. Sky TV and access to home gym and hot tub (in summer) all included. Bathroom also used by guests and my carers. I have a disability and I looking for somebody who will be in most nights so that I have somebody in the house. My carers are with me 8am until 11pm every day. This is why the rate is low. I will also pay you £10 (weeknight), £15 (weekend night) every night you sleep here. Part of the agreement includes notice if you will be out one night. Communal areas include kitchen, conservatory, utility room, gym deck and back garden. All bills included. Non-smoker, no drugs. Quiet, not wanting to bring lots of friends home. Minimum of 6 month contract but ideally looking for long term. Review after 3 months to check we are getting along! From the start of August.

  • No Accessibility
  • Furnished
  • Fridge
  • Stove
  • Microwave
  • Fireplace
  • Central AC
  • No Heating
  • No Pets
  • No Laundry Included
  • Deck
  • Exercise Room
  • Parking
  • Non-Smoking

This listing was made by Leo Collins
Vvefhsmhamh0reukwio6

Nearby Listings


Testimonials